Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

Phone 02 6566 6252     Share on Facebook

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors take their roles seriously, in particular, the importance of the corporate governance responsibilities. Each director brings a different perspective to Board meetings and provides the necessary balance required for an effective Board of Directors. We value the time our directors provide in the management and future direction of the club.

Our 2016/2017 Board of Directors include:

Robert Hogan Ian Doyle Bruce Thomas
Robert Hogan
Ian Doyle
Vice Chairman
Bruce Thomas
Andrew Townsend Ian Simpson Ellie Watson
Andrew Townsend
Ian Simpson
Ellie Watson