Follow Us

WELCOME TO
SOUTH WEST ROCK
COUNTRY CLUB

Located in the idyllic seaside town of South West Rocks,

the Country Club is the spot to relax

and enjoy its modern facilities with friends and family.

 

Come and Play!

Courtesy Bus

Wednesday – Saturday from 4pm

Sunday from 3.30pm – 8.30pm

   (02) 6566 6252

 

Subscribe to our mailing list and never miss out on Club news, events and offers!

SUBSCRIBE NEWSLETTER

BISTRO

Serving delicious
Australian meals

FIND OUT MORE

KIOSK

Great food
and welcoming service

FIND OUT MORE

Social Alley

Sports Bar
and Diner

FIND OUT MORE

WHAT’S ON AT SOUTH WEST ROCK
COUNTRY CLUB

Tuesday 30th April

Wednesday 1st May

Thursday 2nd May

Friday 3rd May

Saturday 4th May

Sunday 5th May

Monday 6th May

Tuesday 28th May

Tuesday 28th May

Tuesday 28th May

Tuesday 28th May

Tuesday 28th May

Thursday 30th May

Thursday 30th May

Thursday 30th May

Friday 31st May

Friday 31st May

Sunday 2nd June

Sunday 2nd June

Thursday 6th June

Friday 7th June

Saturday 8th June

Sunday 9th June

Saturday 15th June

Thursday 20th June

Friday 21st June

Friday 28th June

Friday 5th July

Friday 5th July

Friday 12th July

Wednesday 17th July

Friday 19th July

Thursday 22nd August

swiper-prev
swiper-next