Follow Us

WHAT’S ON
LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

 

bistro

Tuesday Steak

Social Alley

Seniors Social Bowling

Social Alley

Taco Night Thursday

bistro

Wednesday Schnitty

Social Alley

Saturday Cocktail Happy Hour

Social Alley

Sunday Funday

bistro

Sunday Roast

Weekly

Member Happy Hour

Every Tuesday, Friday and Sunday @ 4:30pm

Weekly

Members Badge Draw

Every Thursday, 2 random draws between 6pm & 7.30pm

Weekly

CLUB RAFFLES

Every Thursday, Friday and Sunday Night!

Events

THURSDAY TRIVIA

Entertainment

80’s to the MAX

Friday 31st May 2024
Doors 7.30 / Show 8pm

Weekly

Craft Beer Month

Events

Wednesday Morning Group Concert

Entertainment

Troy Cassar Daley

Thursday 6th June 2024

Entertainment

Karaoke night

Friday 7th June 2024
From 8pm

Entertainment

Live entertainment with Who’s Charlie

Saturday 8th June 2024
From 7pm

Entertainment

June Long Weekend Entertainment

Entertainment

White Winter Party

Saturday 15th June 2024
From 7.30pm til late

Entertainment

Ash Grunwald

Thursday 20th June 2024
Door 7pm / Start 7.30pm

Entertainment

Live entertainment with Gary King

Friday 21st June 2024
From 7pm

Events

Phantom League

Starts the week of the 19th April 2024

bistro

Friday Seafood Night

Entertainment

Live entertainment with The Volt Rock Band

Friday 5th July 2024
From 7pm

Entertainment

Live entertainment with T’Larmon

Friday 12th July 2024
From 7pm

Events

State of Origin

ALL 3 GAMES
LIVE & LOUD in THE FAN CAVE

Entertainment

Live entertainment with Graham Howle

Friday 19th July 2024
From 7pm

Entertainment

The Robertson Brothers

Thursday 22nd August 2024
Doors 7pm / Show 7.30pm