Follow Us

Entertainment

Live entertainment with Jake Davey

Friday 19th April 2024
From 7pm

Entertainment

Live entertainment with Mark Bergin

Friday 26th April 2024
From 7pm

Entertainment

Live entertainment with Chris Rose’s Trio

Saturday 27th April 2024
From 7pm

Entertainment

Live entertainment with Steve Taylor

Friday 15th March 2024
From 7pm

Entertainment

Spy v Spy

Saturday 18th May 2024
Doors 7.30pm / Show 8pm

Entertainment

Live entertainment with Graham Howle

Friday 24th May 2024
From 7pm

Entertainment

80’s to the MAX

Friday 31st May 2024
Doors 7.30 / Show 8pm

Entertainment

Troy Cassar Daley

Thursday 6th June 2024

Entertainment

Karaoke night

Friday 7th June 2024
From 8pm

Entertainment

Live entertainment with Who’s Charlie

Saturday 8th June 2024
From 7pm

Entertainment

Live entertainment with Gary King

Friday 21st June 2024
From 7pm

Entertainment

The Robertson Brothers

Thursday 22nd August 2024
Doors 7pm / Show 7.30pm