What’s On

Ticketed Events

Chocolate Bingo

Kids Chocolate Bingo

The Kids love our Chocolate Bingo because it’s so much fun with Great Prizes to be won

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 4:00pm
Kids Craft Club

Kids Craft Club

Our Kids Craft Club is on each Wednesday during the School Holidays with a different activity each week.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 4:00pm

ANZAC DAY

Come & Join us this ANZAC Day… and join the diggers in the great Aussie tradition of Two-Up from 2pm in the BBQ AREA…It’s FREE to come along…and join in the fun…

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Chocolate Bingo

Kids Chocolate Bingo

The Kids love our Chocolate Bingo because it’s so much fun with Great Prizes to be won

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Sunday Monday Member Madness

Sunday Monday Madness

Sunday Monday Members Madness commences Sunday 17th February with prize drawn Monday 29th April at 6pm.

Monday, April 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Mothers Day Luncheon

Mothers Day Luncheon & Raffle

It’s Mother’s Day and everyone loves to spoil their Mum…Come & Join us here for our delicious 2 Course Lunch for $30 per head. Bookings Required.

We also have an awesome Raffle with over 20 Prizes to be won..

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:30am

Caitlyn Shadbolt & Melanie Dyer

Caitlyn & Melanie are both upcoming Country Music Stars in their own right…

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 2:30pm
Mental as Anything & The Radiators

Mental As Anything & The Radiators

2 of Australia’s Greatest Pub Rock Bands are hitting the stage on the one night…This will be a gig you won’t want to miss!

Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:30pm

The Robertson Brothers ’60s Variety Show’ National Tour

Relive the good old days with The Robertson Brothers ‘60s Variety Show’ featuring direct from the hit musical Jersey Boys, Simon Brook McLachlan.  An amazing interactive live Variety TV style show, featuring hits from The Everly Brothers, Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons, The Bee Gees and The Hollies. 

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Rhonda Burchmore & Lara Mulcahy

Rhonda Burchmore & Lara Mulcahy in Partners In Crime

Rhonda Burchmore & Lara Mulcahy are bringing their all singing, dancing & Comedy Show here, It’s going to be a cracker!

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Shannon Noll

Shannon Noll

Shannon Noll is coming back in August, as part of “The Singles Tour”….and he’ll be playing all the songs you know & love!

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 7:30pm

What's On

Every Week