What’s On

Ticketed Events

Santa Photos

Santa will be visiting us here at the Club this year, and he’s ready to listen to what all the kids would like for Christmas!

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Christmas Cheer Raffle

Christmas Cheer Raffle

Feeling Festive? Come along & join us for our Christmas Cheer Raffle.

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 6:30pm

Santa Photos

Santa will be visiting us here at the Club this year, and he’s ready to listen to what all the kids would like for Christmas!

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4:00pm

Santa Photos

Santa will be visiting us here at the Club this year, and he’s ready to listen to what all the kids would like for Christmas!

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Chocolate Bingo

Kids Chocolate Bingo

$5 includes Bingo & Drink

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Kids Craft Club

Kids Craft Club

Our Kids Craft Club is on each Wednesday during the School Holidays with a different activity each week.

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:00pm

Boxing Night Dance Party

Boxing Night is always one of our most popular nights of the year, when everyone gets together & celebrates just being in SWR.

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Barefoot Bowls

Family Barefoot Bowls

What a great way to spend an afternoon of family fun.

Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Crab Races

Crab Races

South West Rocks Cricket Club’s Annual Crab Races are on again, this is their sole fundraising event each year, which raises money for new equipment & to assist junior players in need with registration costs, who might otherwise miss out.

Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 4:00pm

Paint Your Town Paint pARTy

This is such a fun afternoon, A Paint Your Town class is for beginners and those wanting to explore acrylic on canvas.

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
NYE

New Year’s Eve

Have an awesome FREE fun packed night with something for everyone!

Monday, December 31, 2018 - 4:00pm
Family Trivia Night

FREE FAMILY TRIVIA NIGHTS

FREE FAMILY TRIVIA NIGHTS are coming to the Club this School Holidays. Who doesn’t love Trivia? It’s a great way to spend an evening.

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

Neil Diamond “The Man The Music”

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND…‘Neil Diamond – The Man, The Music’ tells the story of the man himself, from humble beginnings as the son of a shopkeeper through to being a genuine global superstar.

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 7:30pm

IWA Pro Wrestling – 2019 Summer Meltdown Tour

Escape to the amazing world of IWA Pro Wrestling, It’s a family fun action packed live show. With heavyweight matches, women’s matches, tag teams and daredevils all guaranteed to blow you away!

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm

LIVE BABY LIVE – THE INXS TRIBUTE SHOW

Live Baby Live! The INXS Tribute Show is Australia’s premier rendition of one of the most iconic bands in Australian history.

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Troy Cassar-Daley

Troy Cassar-Daley

Great News Everyone…The incredibly talented Troy Cassar-Daley is coming back to the club for his Greatest Hits Tour on Thursday 21st February 2019…and we can’t wait.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm

What's On

Every Week